Contact General Sales Manager
Debbie Platt
517-546-0860


Debbie Platt
General Sales Manager
dplatt@whmi.com

Mike Bonenberger
Account Executive
mbonenberger@whmi.com

Mindy Tessmar
Account Executive
mtessmar@whmi.com

Dave McClure
Account Executive
dmcclure@whmi.com

Matt Giordano
Account Executive
mgiordano@whmi.com

Katie Smith
Account Executive
ksmith@whmi.com

Don Keeney
Account Executive
dkeeney@whmi.com

Dion Clark
Creative Director
dclark@whmi.com

Sue Masek
Sales Assistant
smasek@whmi.com