Learn More!

WHMI Marketing Team

Debbie Platt
General Sales Manager
dplatt@whmi.com
Mike Bonenberger
Account Executive
mbonenberger@whmi.com
Dave McClure
Account Executive
dmcclure@whmi.com
Matt Giordano
Account Executive
mgiordano@whmi.com
Katie Smith
Account Executive
ksmith@whmi.com
Emily Marone
Account Executive
emarone@whmi.com
Leslie Jordan
Account Executive
ljordan@whmi.com
Dion Clark
Creative Director
dclark@whmi.com
Sue Masek
Sales Assistant
smasek@whmi.com