Livingston County Area News Archive

Search News Archive

Browse by Month

Monday, March 19, 2018

Sunday, March 18, 2018

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Friday, March 16, 2018

Thursday, March 15, 2018

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Monday, March 12, 2018

Sunday, March 11, 2018

Saturday, March 10, 2018

Time To Spring Forward Sunday

It feels like a never-ending winter but the start of Daylight Saving Time this weekend is one sure sign that spring will arrive eventually. The spring forward switch provides an extra hour of daylight in the evening as the sun will set later in the day.

Friday, March 9, 2018

Thursday, March 8, 2018

Brighton Forum Will Discuss Redistricting Issue

The League of Women Voters of the Ann Arbor Area’s Brighton-Howell Unit will be holding an educational event on Monday, March 12th entitled “Redistricting in Michigan: Should Politicians Choose Their Voters?”

Wednesday, March 7, 2018

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018

Fowlerville Man Sentenced For 2016 Fatal Crash

50-year-old Robert Earl Wilson was ordered to serve concurrent sentences last week of 10 to 15 years in prison for reckless driving causing death and 24 months to 5 years in prison for reckless driving causing serious injury.

LACASA Collection To Be Highlighted At Tanger

The LACASA Collection, an upscale resale boutique that benefits victims and survivors of child abuse, domestic violence, and sexual assault, has been invited to host a pop-up awareness event for the Tanger Cares Suite program.

Sunday, March 4, 2018

Saturday, March 3, 2018

Friday, March 2, 2018

Thursday, March 1, 2018